Technology Staff Directory

Quick Jump To: Central Office
  Elementary Schools
  Middle Schools
  High Schools

Central Office Network Engineer Brian Cordle bcordle@access.k12.wv.us 528-5092 528-5264
Technology Specialist Dennis Adkins dadkins@access.k12.wv.us 528-5087 528-5094
Technology Specialist Larry Oyster loyster@access.k12.wv.us 528-5192 528-5094
Technician Kevin McCaffrey kmccaffr@access.k12.wv.us 528-5009 528-5094
Technician Rusty Parrett raparrett@access.k12.wv.us 528-5009 528-5094
Secretary Karen McClanahan kmcclana@access.k12.wv.us 528-5011 528-5094
Elementary Schools (Top)
Altizer System Operator Kathy Wallace kewallac@access.k12.wv.us 528-5100 528-5148
Central City System Operator Holly Fisher hfisher@access.k12.wv.us 528-5231 528-5245
Matthew Plante mplante@access.k12.wv.us 528-5231 528-5245
Cox Landing System Operator Rachael Berry rberry@access.k12.wv.us 733-3019 733-3021
Culloden System Operator Dawn Venoy bvenoy@access.k12.wv.us 743-7301 743-7306
Lisa Sydnor lsydnor@access.k12.wv.us 743-7301 743-7306
Davis Creek System Operator Laura Leadman lleadman@access.k12.wv.us 733-3024 733-3049
Geneva Kent System Operator Carrie Brooks cabrooks@access.k12.wv.us 528-5126 528-5150
Guyandotte System Operator Vickie Orsini vorsini@access.k12.wv.us 528-5128 528-5151
Mike Krenzel mkrenzel@access.k12.wv.us 528-5128 528-5151
Highlawn System Operator Beverly Holley bjholle@access.k12.wv.us 528-5130 528-5152
Hite Saunders System Operator Eileen Marinacci emarinac@access.k12.wv.us 528-5132 528-5038
Martha System Operator Kelly Triplett ktriplett@access.k12.wv.us 733-3027 733-3016
Rachel Beahrs rbeahrs@access.k12.wv.us 733-3027 733-3016
Meadows System Operator Thomas Warner tewarner@access.k12.wv.us 528-5166 528-5153
Milton System Operator Michael Benedum mbenedum@access.k12.wv.us 743-7303 743-7307
Lisa Morris lmmorris@access.k12.wv.us 743-7303 743-7307
Nichols System Operator Anita Murphy almurphy@access.k12.wv.us 733-3031 733-3054
Ona System Operator Heather Scarberry hscarber@access.k12.wv.us 743-7318 743-7321
Peyton System Operator Mike Krenzel mkrenzel@access.k12.wv.us 528-5173 528-5195
Amy Maynard amaynard@access.k12.wv.us 528-5173  528-5195
Salt Rock System Operator Rosanna Spurlock rspurloc@access.k12.wv.us 733-3037 733-3060
Southside System Operator Kristen Austin kaustin@access.k12.wv.us 528-5168 528-5154
Kim Maynard kmaynard@access.k12.wv.us 528-5114 528-5149
Spring Hill System Operator Jennifer Ingram jingram@access.k12.wv.us 528-5175 528-5177
Sharon Stenson sstenson@access.k12.wv.us 528-5175 528-5177
Village of Barboursville System Operator Susan Baisden smbaisde@access.k12.wv.us 733-3035 733-3036 
Crystal Wheeler crwheele@access.k12.wv.us 733-3035 733-3036 
Middle Schools (Top)
Barboursville System Operator Cheryl Ruley cruley@access.k12.wv.us 733-3003 733-3009
Dustin O'Field daofield@access.k12.wv.us 733-3003 733-3009
Huntington East System Operator Marsha Harvey mharvey@access.k12.wv.us 528-5102 528-5197
Jason Jackson jdjackso@access.k12.wv.us 528-5102   528-5197  
Huntington System Operator Mike Sheets msheets@access.k12.wv.us 528-5180 528-5215
Wilma Anderson wllander@access.k12.wv.us 528-5180 528-5215
Milton System Operator Debbie Underwood dunderwo@access.k12.wv.us 743-7308 743-7324
Rex Dillinger rdilling@access.k12.wv.us 743-7308  743-7324 
High Schools (Top)
Alternative System Operator Ian Nolte inolte@access.k12.wv.us 528-5060 528-5134
Cabell Midland System Operator Jeff LeGrand jlegrand@access.k12.wv.us 743-7473 743-7472
Huntington System Operator Mona Evans mjevans@access.k12.wv.us 528-6512 528-6587
Career Technology System Operator Gail Boone gboone@access.k12.wv.us 528-5106 528-5110

Technology Dept | Work Order | Staff Directory | Training | Sysops | Downloads | Tech Notes |